MCQST Office Team

General Manager

Dr. Tatjana Wilk

Tel: 089 / 2180 - 6129

E-Mail: tatjana.wilk@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Media Design

Christoph Hohmann

Tel: 089 / 2180 - 3908

E-Mail: christoph.hohmann@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Team Assistant
& Accounting LMU

Michelle Lorenz

Tel: 089 / 2180 - 6568

E-Mail: michelle.lorenz@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Outreach

Anca Ionescu

Tel: 089 / 2180 - 6202

E-Mail: ionescu@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Guest Program & Diversity

Barbara Tautz

Tel: 089 / 2180 - 6156

E-Mail: Barbara.Tautz@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Accounting TUM

Dagmar Kraft

Tel: 089 / 289 - 53515

E-Mail: kraft@ph.tum.de

Show Map

Hide Map

Contact Us

For more information please contact via phone: +49 89 2180 - 6129

Scroll to top